The Treasury on Fringe Lane Channel 31

21 Jun

Some time during the middle of last year, a lovely lady named Christina Laria got in touch with me to ask if she could do a short documentary on The Treasury. I had my reservations as, The Treasury was still in its infancy, but in the end I thought ‘why not?’, its not every day you get an offer like  this. And what a lovely thing it is to see this version of The Treasury suspended in time. We’ve come a long way since then, but I’ll hope you’ll enjoying watching this version of The Treasury jewellery fixing workshops as they were in 2010.

2 Responses to “The Treasury on Fringe Lane Channel 31”

  1. Anna June 22, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    this rocks. I’m tweeting it now. Looking forward to my workshop with The Treasury

  2. emma grace June 22, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    Thanks Anna, looking forward to working with you as guest designer in the Craft Cubed edition of The Treasury in August!

Comments are closed.